The Board of Trustees:

Chair: Mr Nick August

Vice Chair: Dr Mark Moore


Mr Jonathan Bomford

Mr Richard Robinson

Mr Clive Blacker

Mr John Baines

Prof Simon Pearson

Ms Rebecca Geraghty

Prof Jane Rickson

Ms Julia Lucas

Emeritus Trustee:

Mr John Fox

Prof Paul Miller

Trust Technical Secretary:

David White

Trust Administrator:

Elizabeth Stephens

Further details of our Trustees and their wide range of professional experience in the sector are given here.